Merry Christmas Everyone!

Hi all

Just a quick post to say Merry Christmas to you all! Hope you’re all having a fun/ cosy/ mince pie induced happiness/ fuzzy warm kind of a day (delete as appropriate).

Thank you to everyone who has read, liked and commented on my blog this year. I hope I’ve provided you with some good book recommendations and theatre reviews and some all round thoroughly good reads.

I have lots of exciting things in store for 2015 which I’ll keep you posted on as and when.

In the meantime, do have a lovely yuletide season, whatever you’re doing.

I’m off to eat my body weight in turkey and chocolate. Hopefully not concurrently.

Love Alicia x

Ps. Dear Santa, I want it all

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/701/63235079/files/2014/12/img_8333.jpg

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Everyone!

Leave a Reply

